The HME180 Mission


Improving the health, independence and well-being of Americans with consumer HME products by caring, compassionate and well informed HME dealers. Supporting and driving the retail growth and success of independent HME dealers through education, collaboration and retail strategy.

Upcoming Events


 

Evening over downtown San Jose, California

HME180 Austin

Free to HME retailers
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton Austin NW Arboretum
8901 Business Park Drive
Austin, TX 78759
View the event flyer

November 10, 2021

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

NOVA Retail 30 in 30 Logo

NOVA Retail 3in30

- Tune in for a NEW LIVE episode every month!!!
- This will be on Zoom Video
- Register for one of the sessions to receive the class materials and Zoom Session information
- Download the 2021 3in30 Calendar
- Session is 30 minutes
- Two time options:

  • 10 am PST/ 12 pm CST/ 1pm EST
  • 1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST

First Wednesday of Every Month

10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM PST